New Product I Have to Have

I say this but first I must vent. I have been on the go since 3pm which is normal for many people. Correction, many moms. My phone was dying a client was calling I needed to charge. I need this new product…

I think this is brilliant. You charge it and then take it to go. It has 4x the capacity of a phone or something like that. Of course I poked around their site some more and found this too.

I have to look on Amazon and see how the reviews really are~ I am very skeptical especially since I can see the iPod has an iPod converter to work with the charger~ not a good sign.

Stores I spent the most time in today:

Place I spent the most money: Bloomingdale’s (two dresses, jeans, two dress shirts and two ties).

Snack I am enjoying right now:

 

Vegetarian: Today I ate no meat. I am not going vegan but just cutting out the meat. Easy first day.

This entry was posted in Challenge, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

