The Shark Temporarily Jumped Ship

The end of the alphabet has me searching for my next idea. This is why I have not be regularly blogging. I think I will be back in January but for today….

Some thoughts: I had a manicure the other day and the woman filed my nails kind of roundish~ not round but not square the way I like and the way anyone under the age of 80 wears them. I can’t stand it.

Book I just finished and found disturbing:

This Beautiful Life

Spring apparel arriving at the stores is so fun and colorful look at this…

It hasn’t even been winter and I am already anticipating spring. I didn’t buy spring yet but I did indulge in some designer shoes on sale and some sweaters. Signing off for the holidays and trying to think what my theme for 2012 will be.

This entry was posted in Books, Challenge, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

